A warm welcome to LambdaLogic

LambdaLogic has been offering its clients software solutions as a full-service partner for professional event and conference management for more than 15 years. Learn about our wide-ranging service package. We look forward to working with you!

136,549,000

Participants

6,851

Events

37

Countries

41

Installations

Regasus

Regasus is our modern and high-performance software which makes it easier for you to organise conferences and events. Regasus is constantly being expanded by our team of developers.  We integrate the latest technical developments as well as our clients’ wishes.

Service

Our service offer encompasses the development of networks at the event site, on-site services (self-check-in, entrance control with registration of participant flows, printing of badges and certificates), programming of individual web portals, project support, update service and much more.

News

In the news zone we inform you about recent developments from our business and our Regasus software. You will also find information about new products and services as well as software updates here.

With Regasus our clients organise more than 500 events a year. You will find a selection of partners and projects here:

KIT Logo
puma-logo_web
mercedes-benz-logo_web
conventus_web
eventlab-logo_web
© Copyright - LambdaLogic

Herzlich willkommen bei LambdaLogic

LambdaLogic bietet seinen Kunden seit über 15 Jahren Software-Lösungen als Full-Service Partner für das professionelle Event- und Kongressmanagement an. Lernen Sie unser umfangreiches Leistungspaket kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

136.549.000

Teilnehmer

6.851

Veranstaltungen

37

Länder

41

Installationen

Regasus

Regasus ist unsere moderne und leistungsstarke Software, die Ihnen die Organisation von Kongressen und Events erleichtert. Regasus wird durch unser Entwicklerteam kontinuierlich ausgebaut. Wir integrieren dabei stets die neuesten technischen Entwicklungen sowie die Wünsche unserer Kunden.

Service

Unsere Serviceleistungen umfassen den Aufbau von Netzwerken am Veranstaltungsort, On-Site-Dienste (Self-Check-in, Zutrittskontrolle mit Erfassung von Teilnehmerströmen, Druck von Badges und Zertifikaten), Programmierung individueller Web-Portale, Projektbetreuung, Update-Service uvm.

News

Im News-Bereich informieren wir Sie über aktuelle Entwicklungen aus unserem Unternehmen sowie unserer Software Regasus. Sie erhalten hier ebenfalls Informationen zu neuen Produkten und Dienstleistungen sowie Software-Updates.

Mit Regasus organisieren unsere Kunden pro Jahr mehr als 500 Veranstaltungen. Eine Auswahl von Partnern und Projekten finden sie hier:

KIT Logo
puma-logo_web
mercedes-benz-logo_web
conventus_web
eventlab-logo_web
© Copyright - LambdaLogic